Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve

A great wine with a great future. My berries are small and deep black at the centre. After an intimate fermentation, I have spent 30 months in small barrels. I am dense and opulent, beguiling and juicy, with a long persistence.

0,75 l

18,00

excl. Shipping costs

Informationen
  • Rebsorte Cabernet Sauvignon
  • Alkoholmenge 14.00% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Styria
  • Verschluss cork

More Products

view Product Shiraz

Shiraz

0,75 l

from 24,00

excl. Shipping costs

A real hammer! Spent a lot of time in small barrels and was able to ideally blend firm tannin with fine mocha notes and noble herbal spice. Black-covered colour core, opulent and powerful, with decent length. A recommendation with strong meat dishes.

view Product Shiraz
view Product Taste the Race - Chapter 2

Taste the Race - Chapter 2

Sold out

0,75 l

234,00

2019

excl. Shipping costs

The Legend – Chapter 2 Every legend has a beginning. As well as the legend of the Nightrace, which began in 1997 with the first chapter. Now another chapter of this legend starts with this wine. With every bottle sold, the young skiers of the WSV Schladming are supported, so that the legend is enriched […]

view Product Taste the Race - Chapter 2
view Product Zweigelt Reserve

Zweigelt Reserve

0,75 l

16,00

excl. Shipping costs

Deep dark ruby red with narrow violet rim lightening shines in the glass. Animating aroma of dark heart cherries underpinned with delicate chocolate and cocoa notes flow to the nose. A palate of cherry and sour cherry flavors paired with soft tannins. I am an elegant wine with wonderful drinking flow!

We would be happy to advise you

Our winemaker Katharina and her Mathias say a warm welcome, are happy to advise you on our wines and always have their ears open for a well-founded conversation.

Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve

Ein großer Wein mit großer Zukunft. Meine Beeren sind klein und tiefschwarz im Kern. Ich habe nach inniger Fermentation 30 Monate im kleinen Fass ausgeharrt, bin dicht und opulent, bedörrt und saftig, mit langer Persistenz.

Du möchtest unseren Cabernet Sauvignon Premium als besonderes Geschenk verpacken?
Schau gerne hier bei unseren Verpackungen vorbei!

0,75l

18,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Informationen
  • Jahrgang 2018
  • Rebsorte Cabernet Sauvignon
  • Alkoholmenge 14.00% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Steiermark
  • Verschluss Kork

Weitere Produkte

Produkt Eruption Cuvée Zusammenhalt ansehen

Eruption Cuvée Zusammenhalt

1,5l

60,00

Jahrgangsverschnitt

zzgl. Versandkosten

Zusammenhalt: Das ist die große Klammer der Gemeinschaft der Eruption Winzer. Auch wenn man das Klima in der verschworenen Gruppe gerne mit der Kraft des Vulkanismus vergleicht, dem Aufeinanderprallen von tektonischen Platten, ohne Zusammenhalt wäre diese durchaus befruchtende Dynamik nicht möglich. Diese einzigartige Cuvée besteht aus je einem sehr guten Fass Rotwein eines jeden Winzers […]

Produkt Taste the Race II - signierte 6er Holzkiste ansehen

Taste the Race II - signierte 6er Holzkiste

Ausverkauft

0,75l

234,00

2019

zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Legende – Kapitel 2 Jede Legende hat einen Anfang. Sowie die Legende des Nightrace, welche 1997 mit dem ersten Kapitel begann. Nun startet mit diesem Wein ein weiteres Kapitel dieser Legende. Mit jeder verkauften Flasche wird der Skinachwuchs des WSV Schladming unterstützt, damit die Legende um ein weiteres Kapitel reicher wird. Sei ein Teil […]

Produkt Taste the Race II - signierte 6er Holzkiste ansehen

Wir beraten euch gerne

Unsere Winzerin Katharina und ihr Mathias sagen herzlich Willkommen, beraten euch gerne zu unseren Weinen und haben immer für ein fundiertes Gespräch die Ohren offen.