Rochus

As the flagship in the house of Thaller, the expectations of my fans are high. I am a "sibling mix" with ME, CS and ZW. Together we are a profound cuvée with charming dried fruit, coated with powerful tannins, with a lot of charm, beautiful length and great storage potential.

0,75 l

from 22,00

excl. Shipping costs

Informationen
  • Rebsorte Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Zweigelt
  • Alkoholmenge 14.00% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Styria
  • Verschluss cork

More Products

view Product Augustinus Mönch V

Augustinus Mönch V

0,75 l

47,00

2017

excl. Shipping costs

The fruit for the wine Augustinus Mönch V comes from favorable sites from original possessions of the Augustinian Hermits of Fürstenfeld. Wine has been grown here for many generations. On steeply sloping hillsides, old vines provide meager fruit that is handpicked, carefully fermented on the skins, and brought to maturity in small wooden barrels. Augustine […]

view Product Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve

Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve

0,75 l

20,00

excl. Shipping costs

A great wine with a great future. My berries are small and deep black at the centre. After an intimate fermentation, I have spent 30 months in small barrels. I am dense and opulent, beguiling and juicy, with a long persistence.

view Product Moarhoch

Moarhoch

0,75 l

from 22,00

excl. Shipping costs

Moarhof ennobled to Moarhoch! Styrian Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Merlot. Dense and powerful with mint and small berries on the nose, lots of substance on the palate, rustic with a ripe tannin core; delicate toasting with smoky tobacco, multi-faceted with great storage potential! The history of the wine Maierhofen was first […]

view Product Moarhoch

We would be happy to advise you

Our winemaker Katharina and her Mathias say a warm welcome, are happy to advise you on our wines and always have their ears open for a well-founded conversation.

Rochus

Als Flaggschiff im Haus Thaller sind die Erwartungen meiner Fans hoch gesteckt. Ich bin ein „Geschwister-Mix“ mit ME, CS und ZW. Gemeinsam sind wir eine tiefgründige Cuveé mit charmanter Dörrfrucht, ummantelt von kraftvollem Tannin, edlen Schoko-, Zimtnoten, ausgestattet mit viel Charme, schöner Länge und ordentlich Lagerpotenzial.

 

Du möchtest unseren Rochus als besonderes Geschenk verpacken?
Schau gerne hier bei unseren Verpackungen vorbei!

0,75l

ab 20,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Informationen
  • Jahrgang 2018
  • Rebsorte Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Zweigelt
  • Alkoholmenge 14.00% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Steiermark
  • Verschluss Kork

Weitere Produkte

Produkt Zweigelt Premium ansehen

Zweigelt Premium

0,75l

15,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

In gewohnter Manier komm‘ ich zu Dir! Feine Schokotöne, gepaart mit Sauerkirschen, empfangen die Nase. Elegant und nobel am Gaumen bin ich ein großartiger Begleiter für fleischige Angelegenheiten. Du möchtest unseren Zweigelt Premium als besonderes Geschenk verpacken? Schau gerne hier bei unseren Verpackungen vorbei!


Produkt Cabernet Sauvignon Premium ansehen

Cabernet Sauvignon Premium

0,75l

16,00

2017

zzgl. Versandkosten

Ein großer Wein mit großer Zukunft. Meine Beeren sind klein und tiefschwarz im Kern. Ich habe nach inniger Fermentation 30 Monate im kleinen Fass ausgeharrt, bin dicht und opulent, bedörrt und saftig, mit langer Persistenz. Du möchtest unseren Cabernet Sauvignon Premium als besonderes Geschenk verpacken? Schau gerne hier bei unseren Verpackungen vorbei!


Produkt Zweigelt ansehen

Zweigelt

0,75l

9,00

2020

zzgl. Versandkosten

Ich bin der nationale Klassiker – der Duft nach süßen Herzkirschen und Waldbeeren steigt in die Nase. Seidig weich am Gaumen, zeitlos mit viel Tinkvergnügen für jedwede, gesellschaftliche Auseinandersetzung!


Wir beraten euch gerne

Unsere Winzerin Katharina und ihr Mathias sagen herzlich Willkommen, beraten euch gerne zu unseren Weinen und haben immer für ein fundiertes Gespräch die Ohren offen.