Eruption Brut

I am a noble companion for special events. Traditional bottle fermentation - 24 months of yeast storage. Ripe pear fruit paired with apple and nut aromas. Fine, creamy perlage with good length on the palate.

0,75 l

from 32,00

2019

excl. Shipping costs

Informationen
  • Vintage 2019
  • Rebsorte Pinot Blanc
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Styria
  • Verschluss cork

More Products

view Product Muskateller Sprudl

Muskateller Sprudl

0,75 l

14,00

2021

excl. Shipping costs

I like to show myself at the beginning of festive occasions. The scent of lemon balm with delicate elderflower rises from the glass. My feminine characteristics with fine nerve spice and pithy vineyard peach spray pure pleasure on the palate.


view Product Rosé Sprudl

Rosé Sprudl

0,75 l

11,00

2021

excl. Shipping costs

Pink brightness shines in the eye of the connoisseur. With the scent of fresh wild raspberries and red currants, I rise to the nose. I am endowed with fine carbonic acid, lots of charm and joie de vivre. Served ice-cold, I am a great fruit for aperitifs and social gatherings; light as a feather and […]


We would be happy to advise you

Our winemaker Katharina and her Mathias say a warm welcome, are happy to advise you on our wines and always have their ears open for a well-founded conversation.

Eruption Brut

Ich bin ein edler Begleiter für besondere Ereignisse. Traditionelle Flaschengärung - 24 Monate Hefelagerung. Reife Birnenfrucht gepaart mit Äpfel- und Nussaromen. Feine, cremige Perlage - mit ordentlich Länge am Gaumen.

0,75l

ab 32,00

2019

zzgl. Versandkosten

Informationen
  • Jahrgang 2019
  • Rebsorte Chardonnay, Weissburgunder
  • Alkoholmenge 12.50% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Steiermark
  • Verschluss Kork

Weitere Produkte

Produkt Rosé Sprudl ansehen

Rosé Sprudl

0,75l

11,00

2021

zzgl. Versandkosten

Pinke Leuchtkraft strahlt im Auge des Genießers. Mit dem Duft nach frischen Waldhimbeeren und roten Ribiseln steige ich in die Nase. Bin mit feiner Kohlensäure, viel Charme und Lebenslust ausgestattet. Eisig kalt serviert bin ich ein tolles Früchtchen zum Aperitif und für gesellige Runden; federleicht und trinklustig auch wild auf Wild!


Produkt Muskateller Sprudl ansehen

Muskateller Sprudl

0,75l

14,00

2021

zzgl. Versandkosten

Ich zeige mich gerne am Beginn von feierlichen Anlässen. Der Duft von Zitronenmelisse mit zarten Holunderblüten steigt aus dem Kelch. Meine femininen Züge mit feinnerviger Würze und kernigem Weingartenpfirsich versprühen pures Vergnügen am Gaumen.


Wir beraten euch gerne

Unsere Winzerin Katharina und ihr Mathias sagen herzlich Willkommen, beraten euch gerne zun unseren Weinen und haben immer für ein fundiertes Gespräch die Ohren offen.