Eruption Cuvée Zusammenhalt

Zusammenhalt (Cooperation): This is the great bond of the Eruption winemakers' community. Even if the climate in the conspiratorial group is often compared with the force of volcanism, the collision of tectonic plates, without cohesion this quite fertilizing dynamic would not be possible. This unique cuvée consists of one very good barrel of red wine from each winemaker and was filled exclusively in magnum bottles after the Marriage and packed in decorative wooden boxes.

 

Small push, big effect

 

When is a wine good?
When it tastes good, or when it does good?
We think one does not exclude the other.

 

For this reason, the community of Eruption winemakers is putting itself at the service of a good cause on the occasion of 60 years of SOS Kinderdorf Styria. For every bottle of Eruption Cuvée Zusammenhalt, € 10 will go to the organization "Steirer helfen Steirern" (Styrians help Styrians) and will benefit the project "Renovation of student housing" of the SOS Kinderdorf Steiermark.

1,5 l

60,00

excl. Shipping costs

Informationen
  • Rebsorte Merlot, Zweigelt
  • Alkoholmenge 13.00% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Styria
  • Verschluss cork

More Products

view Product Zweigelt Reserve

Zweigelt Reserve

0,75 l

16,00

excl. Shipping costs

Deep dark ruby red with narrow violet rim lightening shines in the glass. Animating aroma of dark heart cherries underpinned with delicate chocolate and cocoa notes flow to the nose. A palate of cherry and sour cherry flavors paired with soft tannins. I am an elegant wine with wonderful drinking flow!

view Product Taste the Race - Chapter 2

Taste the Race - Chapter 2

Sold out

0,75 l

234,00

2019

excl. Shipping costs

The Legend – Chapter 2 Every legend has a beginning. As well as the legend of the Nightrace, which began in 1997 with the first chapter. Now another chapter of this legend starts with this wine. With every bottle sold, the young skiers of the WSV Schladming are supported, so that the legend is enriched […]

view Product Taste the Race - Chapter 2
view Product Shiraz

Shiraz

0,75 l

from 24,00

excl. Shipping costs

A real hammer! Spent a lot of time in small barrels and was able to ideally blend firm tannin with fine mocha notes and noble herbal spice. Black-covered colour core, opulent and powerful, with decent length. A recommendation with strong meat dishes.

view Product Shiraz

We would be happy to advise you

Our winemaker Katharina and her Mathias say a warm welcome, are happy to advise you on our wines and always have their ears open for a well-founded conversation.

Eruption Cuvée Zusammenhalt

Zusammenhalt: Das ist die große Klammer der Gemeinschaft der Eruption Winzer. Auch wenn man das Klima in der verschworenen Gruppe gerne mit der Kraft des Vulkanismus vergleicht, dem Aufeinanderprallen von tektonischen Platten, ohne Zusammenhalt wäre diese durchaus befruchtende Dynamik nicht möglich. Diese einzigartige Cuvée besteht aus je einem sehr guten Fass Rotwein eines jeden Winzers und wurde nach der Marriage ausschließlich in Magnum-Flaschen gefüllt und in dekorative Holzkisten verpackt.

Kleiner Anstoß, große Wirkung

Wann ist ein Wein gut?
Wenn er schmeckt, oder wenn der Gutes tut?
Wir finden, das eine schließt das andere nicht aus. 

Aus diesem Grund stellt sich die Gemeinschaft der Eruption Winzer anlässlich 60 Jahre SOS Kinderdorf Steiermark in den Dienst der guten Sache. Pro Flasche Eruption Cuvée Zusammenhalt gehen 10 € an die Organisation „Steirer helfen Steirern“ und kommen dem Projekt „Renovierung Schülerwohnen“ des SOS Kinderdorf Steiermark zugute.

1,5l

60,00

Jahrgangsverschnitt

zzgl. Versandkosten

Informationen
  • Jahrgang Jahrgangsverschnitt
  • Rebsorte Merlot, Zweigelt, Blauer Wildbacher
  • Alkoholmenge 13.00% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Steiermark
  • Verschluss Kork

Weitere Produkte

Produkt Taste the Race II ansehen

Taste the Race II

0,75l

39,00

2019

zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Legende – Kapitel 2 Jede Legende hat einen Anfang. Sowie die Legende des Nightrace, welche 1997 mit dem ersten Kapitel begann. Nun startet mit diesem Wein ein weiteres Kapitel dieser Legende. Mit jeder verkauften Flasche wird der Skinachwuchs des WSV Schladming unterstützt, damit die Legende um ein weiteres Kapitel reicher wird. Sei ein Teil […]

Produkt Zweigelt Reserve ansehen

Zweigelt Reserve

0,75l

16,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Tief dunkles Rubinrot mit schmaler violetter Randaufhellung erstrahlt im Glas. Animierender Duft nach dunklen Herzkirschen unterlegt mit zarten Schoko- und Kakaonoten strömen in die Nase. Ein Gaumenspiel von Kirsch- und Weichselaromen, gepaart mit weichen Tanninen. Ich bin ein eleganter Wein mit wunderbarem Trinkfluss!

Produkt Rochus ansehen

Rochus

0,75l

ab 22,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Als Flaggschiff im Haus Thaller sind die Erwartungen meiner Fans hoch gesteckt. Ich bin ein „Geschwister-Mix“ mit ME, CS und ZW. Gemeinsam sind wir eine tiefgründige Cuveé mit charmanter Dörrfrucht, ummantelt von kraftvollem Tannin, edlen Schoko-, Zimtnoten, ausgestattet mit viel Charme, schöner Länge und ordentlich Lagerpotenzial.   Du möchtest unseren Rochus als besonderes Geschenk verpacken? […]

Produkt Rochus ansehen

Wir beraten euch gerne

Unsere Winzerin Katharina und ihr Mathias sagen herzlich Willkommen, beraten euch gerne zu unseren Weinen und haben immer für ein fundiertes Gespräch die Ohren offen.