Moarhof

With CS, ME, CFr, this is a classic Styrian Bordeaux blend! Top vintage from the Steinberg. Dense and powerful with mint and small berries on the nose, lots of substance on the palate, rustic with a ripe tannin core; delicate toasting with smoky tobacco, multi-faceted, with huge storage potential.

0,75 l

from 20,00

2017

excl. Shipping costs

Informationen
  • Vintage 2017
  • Rebsorte Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot
  • Alkoholmenge 14.50% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Styria
  • Verschluss cork

More Products

view Product Rochus

Rochus

0,75 l

from 20,00

excl. Shipping costs

As the flagship in the house of Thaller, the expectations of my fans are high. I am a “sibling mix” with ME, CS and ZW. Together we are a profound cuvée with charming dried fruit, coated with powerful tannins, with a lot of charm, beautiful length and great storage potential.

view Product Rochus

view Product Cabernet Sauvignon

Cabernet Sauvignon

0,75 l

10,00

2020

excl. Shipping costs

My small berries highlight depth of colour and strong tannin. Ripe cassis on the nose, entwined with proper spice and elegance on the palate. I am the perfect “pasta wine” as well as a noble companion solo.


view Product Taste the Race Red

Taste the Race Red

0,75 l

36,00

excl. Shipping costs

Sport and pleasure merge in solidarity to promote our youth – our ski heroes of tomorrow! After long training, I am now well prepared for the big race. With precise fine-tuning & powerful endurance, I am a winner at special moments. *** LIMITED EDITION From 6 bottles including wooden box


We would be happy to advise you

Our winemaker Katharina and her Mathias say a warm welcome, are happy to advise you on our wines and always have their ears open for a well-founded conversation.

Moarhof

Steirischer Bordeaux-Blend! Top Lesegut vom Steinberg. Dicht und mächtig mit Minze und kleinen Beeren in der Nase, viel Stoff am Gaumen, rustikal mit reifem Tanninkern; zartes Toasting mit rauchigem Tabak, facettenreich mit großem Lagerpotenzial.

Du möchtest unseren Moarhof als besonderes Geschenk verpacken?
Schau gerne hier bei unseren Verpackungen vorbei!

0,75l

ab 20,00

2017

zzgl. Versandkosten

Informationen
  • Jahrgang 2017
  • Rebsorte Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot
  • Alkoholmenge 14.50% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Steiermark
  • Verschluss Kork

Weitere Produkte

Produkt Rochus ansehen

Rochus

0,75l

ab 20,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Als Flaggschiff im Haus Thaller sind die Erwartungen meiner Fans hoch gesteckt. Ich bin ein „Geschwister-Mix“ mit ME, CS und ZW. Gemeinsam sind wir eine tiefgründige Cuveé mit charmanter Dörrfrucht, ummantelt von kraftvollem Tannin, edlen Schoko-, Zimtnoten, ausgestattet mit viel Charme, schöner Länge und ordentlich Lagerpotenzial.   Du möchtest unseren Rochus als besonderes Geschenk verpacken? […]

Produkt Rochus ansehen

Produkt Cabernet Sauvignon ansehen

Cabernet Sauvignon

0,75l

10,00

2020

zzgl. Versandkosten

Meine kleinen Beeren betonen Farbtiefe und ausgeprägtes Tannin. Reifes Cassis in der Nase, umwoben mit ordentlicher Würze & Eleganz am Gaumen. Ich bin der perfekte “Nudelwein” sowie solo ein edler Geselle.


Produkt Taste the Race ansehen

Taste the Race

0,75l

36,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Legende – Kapitel 1 Jede Legende hat einen Anfang. Sowie die Legende des Nightrace, welche 1997 mit dem ersten Kapitel begann. Nun startet mit diesem Wein ein weiteres Kapitel dieser Legende. Mit jeder verkauften Flasche wird der Skinachwuchs des WSV Schladming unterstützt, damit die Legende um ein weiteres Kapitel reicher wird. Sei ein Teil […]


Wir beraten euch gerne

Unsere Winzerin Katharina und ihr Mathias sagen herzlich Willkommen, beraten euch gerne zu unseren Weinen und haben immer für ein fundiertes Gespräch die Ohren offen.