Zweigelt

I am the national classic - the scent of sweet heart cherries and wild berries rises to the nose. Silky smooth on the palate, timeless with plenty of drinking pleasure for any social gathering!

0,75 l

10,00

2021

excl. Shipping costs

Informationen
  • Vintage 2021
  • Rebsorte Zweigelt
  • Alkoholmenge 12.50% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Styria
  • Verschluss screw cap

More Products

view Product Rochus

Rochus

0,75 l

from 22,00

excl. Shipping costs

As the flagship in the house of Thaller, the expectations of my fans are high. I am a “sibling mix” with ME, CS and ZW. Together we are a profound cuvée with charming dried fruit, coated with powerful tannins, with a lot of charm, beautiful length and great storage potential.

view Product Rochus
view Product Zweigelt Reserve

Zweigelt Reserve

0,75 l

16,00

excl. Shipping costs

Deep dark ruby red with narrow violet rim lightening shines in the glass. Animating aroma of dark heart cherries underpinned with delicate chocolate and cocoa notes flow to the nose. A palate of cherry and sour cherry flavors paired with soft tannins. I am an elegant wine with wonderful drinking flow!

view Product Moarhoch

Moarhoch

0,75 l

from 22,00

excl. Shipping costs

Moarhof ennobled to Moarhoch! Styrian Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Merlot. Dense and powerful with mint and small berries on the nose, lots of substance on the palate, rustic with a ripe tannin core; delicate toasting with smoky tobacco, multi-faceted with great storage potential! The history of the wine Maierhofen was first […]

view Product Moarhoch

We would be happy to advise you

Our winemaker Katharina and her Mathias say a warm welcome, are happy to advise you on our wines and always have their ears open for a well-founded conversation.

Zweigelt

Ich bin der nationale Klassiker – der Duft nach süßen Herzkirschen und Waldbeeren steigt in die Nase. Seidig weich am Gaumen, zeitlos mit viel Trinkvergnügen für jedwede, gesellschaftliche Auseinandersetzung!

0,75l

10,00

2022

zzgl. Versandkosten

Informationen
  • Jahrgang 2022
  • Rebsorte Zweigelt
  • Alkoholmenge 12.50% Vol.
  • Gebiet Vulkanland Steiermark
  • Verschluss Schraubverschluss

Weitere Produkte

Produkt Zweigelt Reserve ansehen

Zweigelt Reserve

0,75l

16,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Tief dunkles Rubinrot mit schmaler violetter Randaufhellung erstrahlt im Glas. Animierender Duft nach dunklen Herzkirschen unterlegt mit zarten Schoko- und Kakaonoten strömen in die Nase. Ein Gaumenspiel von Kirsch- und Weichselaromen, gepaart mit weichen Tanninen. Ich bin ein eleganter Wein mit wunderbarem Trinkfluss!

Produkt Moarhoch ansehen

Moarhoch

0,75l

ab 22,00

2018

zzgl. Versandkosten

Moarhof geadelt zu Moarhoch! Steirischer Bordeaux-Blend aus Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc und Merlot. Dicht und mächtig mit Minze und kleinen Beeren in der Nase, viel Stoff am Gaumen, rustikal mit reifem Tanninkern; zartes Toasting mit rauchigem Tabak, facettenreich mit großem Lagerpotenzial! Du möchtest den Wein als besonderes Geschenk verpacken? Schau gerne hier bei unseren Verpackungen vorbei! Die Geschichte zum […]

Produkt Moarhoch ansehen
Produkt Cabernet Sauvignon ansehen

Cabernet Sauvignon

0,75l

11,00

2021

zzgl. Versandkosten

Meine kleinen Beeren betonen Farbtiefe und ausgeprägtes Tannin. Reifes Cassis in der Nase, umwoben mit ordentlicher Würze & Eleganz am Gaumen. Ich bin der perfekte “Nudelwein” sowie solo ein edler Geselle.

Wir beraten euch gerne

Unsere Winzerin Katharina und ihr Mathias sagen herzlich Willkommen, beraten euch gerne zu unseren Weinen und haben immer für ein fundiertes Gespräch die Ohren offen.